Contact Us

Metataxis UK

General Enquiries

info@metataxis.com +44 (0)20 8673 4927

Specific Enquiries

Marc Stephenson marc.stephenson@metataxis.com +44 (0)7870 345378
Noeleen Schenk noeleen.schenk@metataxis.com +44 (0)7951 645422
Judi Vernau judi.vernau@metataxis.com +44 (0)7740 637111
Alexander Church alexander.church@metataxis.com +44 (0)7930 489177
Leigh Hanton leigh.hanton@metataxis.com +44 (0)7738 259675
Liz Scott-Wilson liz.scott-wilson@metataxis.com +44 (0)7393 847623
Nigel Baxter nigel.baxter@metataxis.com +44 (0)7921 438879

Correspondence Address

Metataxis Limited
8 Thurleigh Avenue
London, SW12 8AW
UK

Company Details

Metataxis Limited
Established February 2002
A Limited Company Registered in England and Wales
Registered office: 53 Cavendish Road, London SW12 0BL
Company Number 4356463
VAT Number: GB 835364518


Metataxis New Zealand

General Enquiries

Judi Vernau judi.vernau@metataxis.com +64 (0)27 945 8959
Liz Scott-Wilson liz.scottwilson@metataxis.com +64 (0)21 701410
 

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Pingback: Metataxis: Metataxis now on G-Cloud framework

Comments are closed.